Cookie:

Customer Analytics

A deep understanding of the customer and the market is a decisive competitive advantage for every customer-centric company because: Value-added entrepreneurial activity is always directed towards specific customer needs and the associated customer benefits.

We help you understand customers, brands and markets and develop action-leading insights based on this understanding. For us, customer analytics means combining proven market research methods with the analysis and processing of modern data spheres to improve your entrepreneurial decision making.



Customer Analytics: Our competencies

We support you in aligning your corporate goals with the customer. With the help of our in-depth customer perspective and our knowledge in market research and strategic consulting, we create additional value for your customer-understanding and provide tailor-made solutions and decision support for all market development phases.

Our expertise in the most diverse survey methods and analytical approaches allows us to develop solutions tailored to your business and your challenges. This has been confirmed by our experience in more than 300 international research projects, from the conduction of classic customer satisfaction surveys to the conception of fully automated customer experience tracking.

Customer Analytics provides you answers to the most diverse questions, for example from the following areas:

We work fact-based, pragmatic and focused, and we constantly integrate new digital approaches into our market research portfolio, thereby implementing a long-term understanding of customers into your company.

Would you like to know more about Customer Analytics? Contact us! We would be happy to talk to you about your specific problem.

Contact:

Cookie:

Customer Analytics

Ein tiefes Kunden- und Marktverständnis ist ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil für jedes kundenzentrierte Unternehmen, denn: Mehrwertstiftendes unternehmerisches Handeln richtet sich immer nach konkreten Kundenbedürfnissen und dem damit einhergehenden Kundennutzen.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei Kunden, Marken und Märkte zu verstehen und aus diesem Verständnis handlungsleitende Insights zu entwickeln. Customer Analytics bedeutet dabei für uns bewährte Methoden der Marktforschung mit der Analyse und Verarbeitung moderner Datenwelten zu verbinden, um Ihre unternehmerische Entscheidungsfindung zu verbessern.



Customer Analytics: Unsere Kompetenzen

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Unternehmensziele am Kunden auszurichten. Mit Hilfe unserer tiefgehenden Kundenperspektive und unserem Wissen in der Marktforschung- und der strategischer Beratung schaffen wir Mehrwerte für Ihr Kundenverständnis und liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungsansätze und Entscheidungshilfen für alle Phasen der Marktbearbeitung.

Unsere Expertise in den vielfältigsten Erhebungsmethoden und Analyseansätzen ermöglichen es uns, auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Herausforderungen zugeschnittene Lösungen zu entwickeln. Dies beweist auch unsere Erfahrung in über 300 internationalen Research-Projekten, von der Durchführung von klassischen Kundenzufriedenheitsbefragungen bis hin zur Konzeption von vollautomatisierten Customer Experience Trackings.

Customer Analytics bietet Ihnen dabei die Antwort auf die vielfältigsten Fragestellungen, etwa aus den Bereichen:

Wir arbeiten faktenbasiert, pragmatisch und fokussiert. Integrieren permanent neue, digitale Ansätze in unser Markforschungsportfolio und verankern so langfristig ein –tiefgreifendes Kundenverständnis in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Sie möchten mehr zum Thema Customer Analytics erfahren oder haben noch Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns, gerne sprechen wir mit Ihnen über Ihre konkrete Problemstellung.