Cookie:

Marketing ROI

Do you know which marketing measures give you the greatest benefit? The question of the economic success of your marketing activities, the so-called marketing effectiveness, is becoming more and more important for marketing in times of increasing performance orientation. It is crucial to identify which marketing investments are worthwhile and which concrete, economic value is created through marketing for your company.

With statistical analyses, behavioral and financial data, we calculate the most important KPIs to determine your Marketing Return on Investment (MROI). Thereby, we help you make the most of your marketing and advertising budget and visibly quantify your success.

Optimize your MROI

The analysis of your marketing ROI helps you efficiently control and evaluate your marketing activities. In addition, the Marketing ROI can provide you with answers to important questions:

  • What contribution is my marketing / my customer experience already making to my company revenue today? 
  • Which measures are driving my sales? How does my optimal marketing budget look like? 
  • Which contact points and campaigns are the core drivers of my brand and customer experience? 
  • What is the value of my customers (Customer Lifetime Value) and how can I increase it across all segments? 
  • What is the monetary value of my brand (brand valuation according to BEVA)?

Proper utilization of your data can answer these questions and provide unequivocal information on the efficiency of your marketing efforts. Together we identify the relevant components of your MROI and create a game plan to sustainably optimize it.

Contact:

Cookie:

Marketing ROI

Wissen Sie, welche Marketing Maßnahmen Ihnen den größten Nutzen liefern? Die Frage nach dem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg Ihrer Marketing Aktivitäten, der Marketing Effectiveness, wird in Zeiten zunehmender Performance-Orientierung auch im Marketing immer wichtiger. Es ist entscheidend zu identifizieren, welche Marketing Investitionen sich lohnen und welchen konkreten, ökonomischen Wert das Marketing im Unternehmen schafft.
Auf der Basis von statistischen Analysen, Verhaltens- und Finanzdaten errechnen wir die wichtigsten KPIs um Ihren Marketing Return on Investment (MROI) zu identifizieren. So helfen wir Ihnen das Meiste aus Ihrem Marketing- und Werbebudget zu machen und Ihre Erfolge sichtbar zu beziffern.

Optimieren Sie Ihren MROI

Die Analyse Ihres Marketing ROI hilft Ihnen Ihre Marketingmaßnahmen effizient zu steuern und zu bewerten. Darüber hinaus kann der Marketing ROI Ihnen Antworten auf weitere wichtige Fragestellungen liefern:

  • Welchen Beitrag leistet mein Marketing / meine Customer Experience heute schon an meinem Unternehmensumsatz?
  • Welche Maßnahmen treiben meinen Umsatz an? Wie gestaltet sich mein optimales Marketingbudget?
  • Welche Kontaktpunkte und Kampagnen sind die Kerntreiber meines Marken- und Kundenerlebnisses?
  • Was ist der Wert meiner Kunden (Customer Lifetime Value) und wie kann ich diesen über alle Segmente steigern?
  • Was ist der monetäre Wert meiner Marke (Markenbewertung nach BEVA)?

Die richtige Nutzung Ihrer Daten kann diese Fragen beantworten und zweifelsfrei Auskunft darüber geben, wie effizient Ihre Marketingmaßnahmen sind. Gemeinsam identifizieren wir die relevanten Komponenten Ihres MROI und erstellen einen Spielplan um diesen nachhaltig zu optimieren.

Ihre Ansprechpartner: