Cookie:

Customer Experience

A deep understanding and active shaping of one's own customer experience has been the key to sustainable growth and business success, and not just since the advance of digitalization. Building on a deep understanding of customers and the market, value-added, entrepreneurial action is always geared to concrete customer needs and the associated customer benefits.



Customer Experience: Our competencies

We support you in aligning your business objectives with your customers. With the help of our in-depth customer perspective and our knowledge in market research and strategic consulting, we create added value for your customer understanding and deliver customized solutions and decision-making aids for all phases of customer-centric market development.

The first step towards a successful customer experience is often the recording of relevant customer needs and insights. We use our expertise in a wide range of survey methods and analysis approaches to develop solutions tailored to your company and your challenges. This is also proven by our experience in more than 300 international research projects, from conducting classic customer satisfaction surveys to designing fully automated customer experience tracking.

Customer Experience offers you the answer to the most diverse questions about customer-centric market development, for example in the following areas:

Our work is fact-based, pragmatic and focused. We permanently integrate new, digital approaches into our analytical portfolio and thus anchor a profound understanding of customers in your company in the long term.

Would you like to learn more about the topic of customer experience or do you have any questions? Please contact us, we will be happy to discuss your specific problem with you.

 

Contact:

Cookie:

Customer Experience

Ein tiefes Verständnis und eine aktive Gestaltung der eigenen Customer Experience ist nicht erst seit der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung der Schlüssel zu nachhaltigem Wachstum und unternehmerischem Erfolg. Aufbauend auf einem tiefen Kunden- und Marktverständnis richtet sich mehrwertstiftendes, unternehmerisches Handeln immer nach konkreten Kundenbedürfnissen und dem damit einhergehenden Kundennutzen.



Customer Experience: Unsere Kompetenzen

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Unternehmensziele am Kunden auszurichten. Mit Hilfe unserer tiefgehenden Kundenperspektive und unserem Wissen in der Marktforschung- und der strategischer Beratung schaffen wir Mehrwerte für Ihr Kundenverständnis und liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungsansätze und Entscheidungshilfen für alle Phasen der kundenzentrierten Marktbearbeitung.

Der erste Schritt für eine erfolgreiche Customer Experience ist häufig die Aufnahme relevanter Kundenbedürfnisse und Insights. Dafür nutzen wir unsere Expertise in den vielfältigsten Erhebungsmethoden und Analyseansätzen, um so auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Herausforderungen zugeschnittene Lösungen zu entwickeln. Dies beweist auch unsere Erfahrung in über 300 internationalen Research-Projekten, von der Durchführung von klassischen Kundenzufriedenheitsbefragungen bis hin zur Konzeption von vollautomatisierten Customer Experience Trackings.

Customer Experience bietet Ihnen dabei die Antwort auf die vielfältigsten Fragestellungen rundum die kundenzentrierte Marktbearbeitung, etwa aus den Bereichen:

Wir arbeiten faktenbasiert, pragmatisch und fokussiert. Integrieren permanent neue, digitale Ansätze in unser analytisches Portfolio und verankern so langfristig ein tiefgreifendes Kundenverständnis in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Sie möchten mehr zum Thema Customer Experience erfahren oder haben noch Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns, gerne sprechen wir mit Ihnen über Ihre konkrete Problemstellung.