Cookie:

Marketing & Sales Automation

Automated marketing is the marketing of the present. Modern CRM and real-time marketing, the mapping of complex customer journeys, all this only works with automation. We develop the right concept for your marketing and sales (B2B and B2C), based on a comprehensive analysis of your customers, your business model, your systems. Our understanding of the challenges in marketing and sales as well as our knowledge of the underlying IT solutions (including Salesforce, SAP Hybris, Adobe) helps us to do this.

Our focus lies on: 

Development of CRM and customer loyalty programs: concepts for the loyalty of your customers through a "Happy-Customer-Lock-in"

Introduction of CRM and Real-time Marketing: development of relevant use cases (from an external and internal perspective), recording of your status quo (processes, systems, data) and development of a concept

Sales and Marketing Cloud: comprehensive analysis of your potential based on uses cases, fit-gap analysis in terms of processes, systems and data, support in the selection and implementation of marketing clouds

E-commerce: analysis of your situation and the existing sales structure, identifying opportunities and risks through different E-commerce models, development of an implementation timetable



From conception to implementation

We first develop an individual concept with you that offers specific solutions for your marketing automation challenge. Moreover, we do not leave you alone with the concept but we support you in the vendor selection and during implementation as project manager. One of the key success factors of marketing automation is its internal digital change management, where we are happy to help you with our expertise.



Our approach: customer-centric and aligned to your business goals

In our projects we deal with questions regarding digitalization of marketing and sales by means of a multi-level approach:

Customer and market perspective: What are the customer's expectations and how can they be met?

Business perspective: How can the achievement of defined business goals be ensured?

IT perspective: Which systemic support is really necessary? Do we need new systems, new functions or more technical interfaces between existing systems?

Organizational perspective: What changes are necessary within the company? What will the requirements for my employees be in the future?


Would you like to know more about Marketing & Sales Automation? Contact us! We would be happy to talk to you about your specific problem.

Contact:

Dr. Christian von Thaden
Dr. Christian von Thaden

Managing Partner & CEO

+49 211 1379 8748

Cookie:

Marketing & Sales Automation

Automatisiertes Marketing ist das Marketing der Gegenwart. Modernes CRM und Realtime-Marketing, die Abbildung von komplexen Customer Journeys, all das funktioniert nur mit Automatisierung. Wir entwickeln für Ihr Marketing und Ihren Vertrieb (B2B und B2C) hierfür das richtige Konzept, auf Basis einer umfassenden Analyse Ihrer Kunden, Ihres Geschäftsmodells, Ihrer Systeme. Hierbei hilft uns unser Verständnis der Herausforderungen in Marketing und Vertrieb ebenso wie unsere Kenntnis der zugrundeliegenden IT-Lösungen (u.a. von Salesforce, SAP Hybris, Adobe).

Unser Fokus liegt auf: 

Entwicklung von CRM und Kundenbindungsprogrammen: Konzepte für die Loyalisierung Ihrer Kunden durch einen „Happy-Customer-Lock-in“

Einführung von CRM und Realtime-Marketing: Erarbeitung der für Sie wesentlichen Use Cases (aus externer und interne Perspektive), Erfassung Ihres Status Quo (Prozesse, Systeme, Daten) und Entwicklung eines Konzepts 

Sales und Marketing Cloud: Umfassende Analyse Ihres Potenzials auf Basis von Uses Cases, Fit-Gap-Analyse in Bezug auf Prozesse, Systeme und Daten, Begleitung bei der Auswahl und Einführung von Marketing-Clouds

E-Commerce: Analyse Ihrer Situation und der bestehenden Vertriebsstruktur, Herausarbeiten von Chancen und Risiken durch unterschiedliche E-Commerce-Modelle, Entwicklung eines Umsetzungsfahrplans



Von Konzeption bis Implementierung

Wir entwickeln zunächst mit Ihnen ein individuelles Konzept, das spezifische Lösungen für Ihre Marketing Automation-Herausforderung bietet. Wir unterstützen Sie im ganzen Prozess, vom Konzept über die Vendor Selection und auch als Projekt Manager während der Implementierung.

Besondere Berücksichtigung gilt dabei dem Change Management und der nachhaltigen Verankerung in Ihrer Organisation.



Unser Vorgehen: Kundenzentriert und auf Ihre Geschäftsziele ausgerichtet

In unseren Projekten bearbeiten wir für Sie die Fragen der Digitalisierung von Marketing und Vertrieb in einem mehrstufigen Ansatz:

Kunden- und Marktperspektive: Am Anfang stehe immer die Erwartungen des Kunden. Wie können diese bestmöglich adressiert werden?

Geschäftsperspektive: Wie kann das Projekt bestmöglich zur Erreichung der definierten Unternehmensziele bestmöglich beitragen?

IT-Perspektive: Auf dieser Basis kann dann die wirklich notwendige systemische Unterstützung abgeleitet werden. Brauchen wir neue Systeme, neue Funktionen oder mehr technische Schnittstellen zwischen bestehenden Systemen?

Organisatorische Perspektive: Welche Veränderungen sind innerhalb des Unternehmens notwendig? Was werden in Zukunft die Anforderungen an Organisation und Mitarbeiter sein?


Sie möchten mehr zum Thema Marketing & Sales Automation erfahren oder haben noch Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns, gerne sprechen wir mit Ihnen über Ihre konkrete Problemstellung.